The heritage - a long history of motorsport performance

Mobil 1 engine oils have long been the lubricant of choice for race teams competing in the most demanding and popular motorsport series across the globe.
 
The history of Mobil 1 in motorsport dates back to the early 1970s, competing in rallying; however our involvement in racing became more official in 1978 through sponsorship of the Williams Formula 1™ team and the 1987 sponsorship of Rusty Wallace’s No. 27 car in NASCAR®. From that time, the presence of Mobil 1 on race tracks and circuits has grown to global proportions. Today, Mobil 1 synthetic oil is relied on for its ability to deliver exceptional engine performance and protection even under some of the most extreme conditions. Automotive technicians, race car drivers, team owners and the world’s leading automotive manufacturers can all testify to the advanced technology delivered by Mobil 1 lubricants.
We enjoy an association with many of the world's most popular and successful race teams, including the Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Formula 1 team, Stewart-Haas Racing’s Monster Energy NASCAR® Cup Series team, and many others such as Porsche Motorsport, where Mobil 1 is embraced as an 'Official Technology Partner' in global cooperation of all works-supported activities, all international Carrera Cups and the title partnership of the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup – the world’s fastest one-make series. Mobil 1 is also the Official Motor Oil of NASCAR® and contributes to the growth of motorsports initiatives all around the world.
 
Motorsport continues to form a key element of our heritage and pedigree. We are pushing ahead with new technological advances to improve our range of oils and lubricants, fuelled by our own desire to contribute to outstanding performance on the track as well as on the road.
Mobil 1 enjoys an association with many of the world’s most popular and successful series and race teams including Formula One team Aston Martin Red Bull Racing, NASCAR® team Stewart-Haas Racing, the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup series and many others. To learn more about the Mobil 1 race teams competing around the world, choose from one of the options below.
We have a team of scientists and trackside engineers who develop innovative products and support motorsport partnerships in multiple categories around the world.
 
The racetrack is the ultimate stage for new technology and innovations. Our advanced products go to work in race cars to help improve their performance and efficiency. Motorsport defines us. It’s integral to how we develop technologies and constantly push the boundaries.
We’re working on the inside to provide you with exclusive access. Whether you’re a fan of Grand Prix Racing, NASCAR or Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup, the inside track is the place to view our latest videos, explore the cars, learn about the teams and download brand new wallpapers.
  • Mobil 1™ products

    Mobil 1 products for car engines

    Learn more
  • The technology in every bottle

    Watch videos and read how our experienced engineers develop our high-performance synthetic motor oils and lubricants with cutting-edge technology from ExxonMobil.

    Learn more
  • Porsche Mobil 1™ Supercup

    Mobil 1 is the title sponsor of the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup, the world’s fastest and most prestigious one-make championship.

    Learn more
  • Mobil 1™ The Grid

    Home for the most exciting motorsports on television and the web.

    Learn more
  • Aston Martin Red Bull Racing

    ExxonMobil delivers technical partnership, high-performance Mobil 1™ lubricants, Esso Synergy Racing Fuel formulation fuel and trackside support to the Red Bull Racing team. 

    Learn more
  • Where to buy

    Where to buy? Find out where to buy Mobil™ lubricants in the UK & Ireland, for consumers and trade customers.

    Learn more

الإرث- تاريخ طويل من أداء سيارات السباق

زيوت محركات موبيل 1 كانت ولمدة طويلة الاختيار الأوحد لفرق السباقات والتى تشارك فى أكبر السباقات العالمية حول العالم.

يرجع تاريخ موبيل 1 فى السباقات إلى عام 1970، والمنافسة فى الراليات: وبالرغم من أن مشاركاتنا قد أصبحت رسمية أكثر فى عاك 1978، وذلك عن طريق رعاية فريق ويليامز بفورميلا 1 والرعاية لـراستي والاس عام 1987 للسيارة رقم 27 فى ناسكار ومنذ ذلك الوقت أصبح وجود موبيل 1 فى مضمار السباقات وحلقات السباقات فى تزايد، واليوم الزيوت الصناعية الخاصة بموبيل 1 تعتمد على قدرتها فى قدرتها على توفير أداء غير متوقع لمحرك سيارتك وحماية لا مثيل لها حتى فى أصعب الظروف، فتقني السيارات، سائقي سيارات السباق، مالكي الفرق، وأكبر مصانع صناعة السيارات فى العالم، يشهدون للأداء العالي الذى تقدمه زيوت موبيل 
 
نسعد بالتعاون مع أكبر وأشهر فرق السباق العالمية والناجحة أيضاً، تتضمن هذه الفرق فريق سباق أستون مارتن ريد بوول الخاص بفورميلا 1، فريق ستيوارت- هاس وعمالقة السباق فى كأس ناسكار، وفرق أخرى عديدة كفريق بورش حيث قامت موبيل 1 بالتعاون والاشتراك كشريك رسمي فى كل نشاطات الفريق، كالاشتراك فى كأس كاريرا واللقب الذي حصلت عليه فى شراكة موبيل 1 وبورش فى سوبر كاب- وهي أسرع مجموعة، وأصبحت موبيل 1 زيت المحركات الرسمي لناسكار وقد ساهمت موبيل 1 فى تطوير سباقات السيارات فى كل العالم.
 
وقد استكملت مسألة التمثيل والاشتراك فى السباقات العالمية المختلفة فى العالم لتصبح أحد العناصر الأساسية لتاريخ موبيل 1 فنحن ندفع وبقوة بأعلى التكنولوجيات التى نتوصل إليها لتطوير زيت المحركات وهذا لتحسين أداء المحركات وأيضاً للوصول لأقصى مرحلة فى التوفير فى الوقود وتقديم أفضل أداء فى الطريق. 
نسعد بالتعاون مع أكبر وأشهر فرق السباق العالمية والناجحة أيضاً، تتضمن هذه الفرق فريق سباق أستون مارتن ريد بوول الخاص بفورميلا 1، فريق ستيوارت- هاس وعمالقة السباق فى كأس ناسكار، وفرق أخرى عديدة كفريق بورش حيث قامت مموبيل 1 سوبركوب وسباقات أخرى عديدة، وللتعرف أكثر عن فرق سباقات موبيل 1 والمنافسات حول العالم قم بالاختيار من الآتي.
لدينا فريق كبير من العلماء والمهندسين الميدانيين والذين يبتكرون معاً ويطورون المنتجات المختلفة لدى موبيل 1 ويدعمون الشراكات المختلفة لسيارات السباق فى عدة سباقات حول العالم.

إن مضامير السباقات هي أفضل مكان للابتكارات والتكنولوجيات الجديدة، إن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة تشترك فى السيارات لتعمل داخل سيارات السباق لتساعدها على التطور وتحسن أدائها، فسباقات السيارات تظهر مدى قوتنا، فهي تُظهر كيف نطور منتجاتنا ونصل بها إلى أبعد الحدود الممكنة.
 
نحن نعمل داخل السيارة لنمدك بمفاتيح تطور خاصة بك، سواء كنت من مشجعي سباقات جراند بريكس، ناسكار أو بورش موبيل 1 سوبر كوب، فالمضمار الداخلي هو المكان الذي تظهر فيه آخر تسجيلاتنا ومقاطع فيديوهاتنا، اكتشف السيارات، تعرف أكثر على الفرق ويمكنك أيضاً أن تقوم بإنزال صور جديدة على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
 
  • زيوت موبيل 1™

    منتجات زيوت محركات موبيل

    أعرف أكثر
  • التكنولوجيا فى كل عبوة

    قم بمشاهدة مقاطع فيديو واقرأ عن مهندسينا وخبرائنا الذين يقومون بتطوير زيوت المحركات الخاصة بنا ذات الأداء الأعلى وأحدث تكنولوجيا فى أكسون موبيل.

    أعرف أكثر
  • بورش موبيل1 سوبركب

    موبيل1 هي الراعي الرسمي للقب بورش موبيل1 سوبركب، البطولة الأكثر سرعة وأناقة.

    أعرف أكثر
  • موبيل1-الشبكة

    مركز موبيل1 لرياضات المحركات الأكثر اثارة علي التليفزيون وشبكة الانترنت. 

    أعرف أكثر
  • أستون مارتن ريدبول ريسينج

    تمثل اكسون موبيل الشريك التقني، تقدم الأداء العالي لزيوت موبيل1، توليفة اسو ساينرجي للوقود والدعم علي جانب الحلبة لفريق ريدبول ريسينج.

    أعرف أكثر
  • أين يمكن أن تشتري

    أين يمكن أن تشتري؟ أوجد أين يمكن أن تشتري زيوت محركات موبيل 1 فى مصر وهذا بالنسبة للعملاء والتجار.

    أعرف أكثر