Automotive mechanic

The automotive aftermarket is undergoing dramatic changes with the acceleration of technological innovation and evolving customer expectations. These changes have reshaped the way consumers, truck and van drivers, workshop owners and suppliers view vehicles, ongoing maintenance and ways in which business is conducted.
 
These changes affect mechanics substantially, because consumers expect quicker services, and there is also heightened pressure on you to provide superior quality, meaning your day-to-day activity is even more fast-paced and hectic. This is especially true given the growing number of owners keeping their vehicles for longer, which can make it more difficult for you to find suitable parts and lubricants for older models.
 
Mobil™ is one of the most widely known and trusted lubricant performance brands in the world. We offer a complete bumper to bumper solution for personal and commercial vehicles through our Mobil 1™, Mobil Super™ and Mobil Delvac™ oil ranges. We believe our reputation for performance, innovation and expertise means our products are an excellent choice for you and your customers.
 
We’re also continuously developing cutting-edge services, tools, and digital solutions that will help you face those daily challenges quicker and more efficiently. For example, our new Product Selector, with the inclusion of Vehicle Registration Number (VRN) look-up is built specifically for mechanics to accurately acquire an engine oil specification, helping to speed up the product recommendation process, ultimately providing you with more time for other tasks.
 
Additionally, if you are part of the Mobil™ 1 Workshop Programme, you will be given access to our exclusive digital hub, providing you with access to marketing materials, operational guidelines, training resources and industry news. Already have access? Sign in here.
 
If you require technical support, please reach us via our contact form below.
 
  • Mobil 1™ products

    Mobil 1 products for car engines

    Learn more
  • Mobil Super™

    Mobil Super products for car engines

    Learn more
  • Mobil Delvac™ products

    The complete range of Mobil Delvac engine oils, lubricants and coolants for commercial and heavy duty vehicles.

    Learn more

الميكانيكي

إن خدمات ما بعد بيع السيارات تمر بتغييرات كبيرة مع تسارع التقدم التكنولوجي والابتكار فى مجال السيارات فى السوق المصرية وأيضاً للوصول لراحة العميل ولتلبية كل احتياجاته، فهذه التغييرات قامت بإعادة تشكيل رؤية سائقي ومالكي الشاحنات، السيارات الفان، ومالكي الورش وأيضاً الموزعين لهذه السيارات، وطرق صيانتها وأيضاً طريقة سير العمل بها.
 
أثرت هذه التغييرات على مهندسي وميكانيكي  السيارت بشكل كبير، وذلك لأن العملاء يتوقعون خدمة أسرع، وهناك أيضاً ضغط أكبر عليهم لتقديم أعلى جودة من الخدمة، مما يعني أن عملك اليومي أصبح لابد أن يتم بشكل أسرع وأفضل، وهذا يتضح فى زيادة عدد مالكي السيارات الذين يريدون الاحتفاظ بسياراتهم لمدد أطول، مما يجعل الأمر أكثر صعوبة على مهندسي الميكانيكا وأصحاب الورش لإيجاد قطع الغيار المناسبة ونوع الزيت للموديلات القديمة.
 
إن زيت موبيل هو أحد أشهر زيوت المحركات والأكثر  ثقة بين كل شركات الزيوت الأخرى فى العالم، فنحن نوفر حلولاً مبتكرة لمالكي السيارات التجارية والسيارات الخاصة أيضاً وذلك من خلال منتجات موبيل 1، موبيل سوبر، وموبيل دلفاك المتنوعة، فنحن نؤمن أن سمعتنا فى تقديم أعلى أداء، والابتكار، وتقديم الخبرة العالية، تعني أن منتجاتنا هي الاختيار الأمثل لك ولعملائك أيضاً.
 
نحن نطور باستمرار خدمات سريعة ومختصرة، وأدوات، وأيضاً حلولاً رقمية والتى ستساعدك على مواجهة التحديات اليومية بطريقة أسرع وأفضل، فمثلاً نظام اختيار منتجاتنا قد تم ابتكاره خصيصاً لمهندسي الميكانيكا وأصحاب الورش، ليقوموا باختيار زيت المحركات الأنسب   ذو المواصفات التي تناسب السيارة بكل دقة، فسرعة وصحة اختيار الزيت الأنسب توفر عليك الوقت لاتمام مهام أخرى، فهي توفر عليك الوقت بشكل كبير.
 
للدعم الفني نرجو التواصل معنا عبر الاستمارة أدناه.
 
  • زيوت موبيل 1™

    منتجات زيوت محركات موبيل

    أعرف أكثر
  • ™موبيل سوبر

    زيت تقليدي عالي الأداء لمحركات الدراجات النارية رباعية الأشواط يهدف في المقام الأول للاستخدام العام في جميع أنواع الدراجات النارية والمحركات رباعية الأشواط

    أعرف أكثر
  • منتجات موبيل دلفاك

    كل منتجات موبيل دلفاك من زيوت المحركات، إلى زيوت التشحيم، والمبردات، لشاحنات المهام الصعبة وأيضاً للسيارات العادية.

    أعرف أكثر