Mobil 1™ advanced full synthetic motor oil transforms at the molecular level to deliver outstanding performance for your engine. It is beauty in form, design and application. That’s your engine, evolved.
Working in concert
Mobil 1 motor oil is comprised of many oils. Its advanced full synthetic formula features a proprietary blend of high-performance synthetic base oils that work together to help combat sludge and deposit build up, reduce wear and control oil breakdown. That’s how Mobil 1 motor oil keeps engines running like new.
 

The speed of change

In the world of motorsports, change must be swift. Engines are expected to cover thousands of miles under punishing, fluctuating conditions. Mobil 1 technology is integral to helping motorsport teams push the boundaries, and this translates directly to improved performance on the road. The advanced formulation of Mobil 1 motor oil can adapt to your engine’s changing conditions to deliver outstanding performance.
 

Sub-zero start-ups

Your engine is vulnerable at start up. That’s when it really needs the oil to keep flowing. Cold weather can cause motor oil to flow either too slowly, or not at all. Mobil 1 motor oil flows at temperatures as low as -40 degrees Celsius, so that your car gets the lubrication it needs immediately at start up.
 

High-temperature operation

A long drive. Blistering summer days. Stop-and-go traffic. Under conditions like these, your engine will get hot. This extreme heat can cause conventional motor oil to oxidize, thicken and leave deposits, which can affect your engine’s performance. Mobil 1 motor oil provides exceptional performance up to 200 degrees Celsius – even in turbocharged engines.
 

Tested and proven

Mobil 1 motor oil is tested in the lab and proven on the road. Our engineers continuously run a rigid programme of sampling and analysis of the product, ensuring its performance capability. Mobil 1 performance means powerful wear protection, cold weather start up, high-temperature performance and superb engine cleanliness.
  • Mobil 1™ for modern engines

    Your engine is a complex machine with hundreds of moving parts that operate under a wide range of temperatures and stressors. The oil you select needs to be equally capable of coping with these operating conditions to protect your engine against wear, corrosion, and the build-up of dirt and deposits.

    Learn more
  • Hybrid technology

    Learn about the different types of hybrid vehicles and how Mobil 1™ motor oil protects their fuel-efficient designs.

    Learn more
  • Stop-start systems

    Learn how stop-start systems work and get the results of Mobil 1™ motor oil in extreme stop-start vehicle testing.

    Learn more
  • Turbo-chargers vs. superchargers

    Turbochargers and superchargers can both be found in modern engines, but only one delivers extra power and improved fuel efficiency.

    Learn more
  • Mobil 1™ delivers exceptional performance against extreme conditions

    Cold weather can cause motor oil to flow either too slowly or not at all. This can take a toll on your engine. That’s why choosing the right motor oil can make a big difference.

    Learn more
  • How does Mobil 1™ help protect your engine?

    When it comes to protection, the chemistry in the bottle really does make a difference.

    Learn more

يتحول زيت موبيل1 المتطور والاصطناعي بالكامل عند المستوي الجزيئي ليقدم مستوي فائق من الأداء والحماية لمحرك سيارتك. انه الجمال في الشكل، والتصميم والتطبيق. هذا هو محرك سيارتك، متطورا.

العمل في توافق

يتكون زيت موبيل1 من عدة زيوت. تتميز تركيبته الاصطناعية بالكامل والمتطورة بمزيج من زيوت الأساس الاصطناعية عالية الأداء ذات الملكية الخاصة بشركة اكسون موبيل والتي تعمل معا في توافق لتساعد على مكافحة تراكم الوحل و الرواسب والحد من البري والتحكم في تفكك انهيار الزي. 
هكذا يُبقي زيت موبيل1 المحركات السيارات تعمل كالجديدة.

سرعة التغيير

في عالم رياضة السيارات، يجب أن يكون التغيير سريعاً. فالمحركات مطالبة أن تقطع آلاف الأميال تحت وطأة ظروف صعبة قاسية ومتقلبة. إن تكنولوجيا تقنية موبيل1  جزءًا لا يتجزأ لمساعدة فرق رياضة السيارات على تخطي دفع الحدود، وهذا يترجم مباشرة أ إلى تحسين الأداء على الطريق. كما تتميز التركيبة الفائقة لزيت موبيل1 لمحركات السيارات بالقدرة علي التكيف مع الظروف المتغيّرة محرك سيارتك لتوفير أداء وحماية فائقة.

التشغيل في درجات حرارة تحت الصفر

عند بدء التشغيل السيارة يكون المحرك محرك سيارتك أكتر عرضه للاحتكاك، وهنا تأتي الحاجة لإبقاء الزيت متدفقا. وقد يتسبب الطقس البارد في بطء جعل تدفق الزيت بطيئا أو منعدما علي الاطلاق. أما زيوت موبيل1 لمحركات السيارات فلديها القدرة علي التدفق في درجات حرارة تصل الي ٤٠ تحت الصفر لتحصل السيارة علي التزييت اللازم فور بدء تشغيلها.

التشغيل في درجات حرارة عالية

رحلة قيادة طويلة، أيام الصيف الحارقة، حركة مرور متكررة التوقف التحرك في الزحام. تحت ظروف تشغيل كهذه ترتفع درجة حرارة محرك سيارتك. ويمكن لهذه الحرارة الشديدة أن تتسبب أكسدة الزيت التقليدي وتثخينه وتركه رواسب مما يؤثر علي أداء المحرك  أما زيت محركات المحرك موبيل1 فيقدم مستوي أداء وحماية استثنائية في درجات حرارة تصل الي ٢٠٠ درجة مئوية وذلك حتي مع محركات  التيربو.

مختبر ومثبت 

تم اختبار زيت موبيل1 في المعامل واثبات أداؤه علي الطريق. ويدير مهندسونا باستمرار برنامجا صارما لجمع لأخذ العينات وتحليلها لضمان قدرته علي الأداء. إن أداء موبيل1 يعني الحماية القصوي ضد البري، وسهولة بدء التشغيل في الطقس البارد، كذلك القدرة علي الأداء في 
درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وتوفير نظافة فائقة  للمحرك.
  • موبيل1 للمحركات الحديثة

    إن محرك سيارتك لهو آلة معقدة تتكون من مئات الأجزاء المتحركة التي تعمل تحت مدي واسع من درجات الحرارة والضغط لذلك فإن الزيت الذي تختاره يجب أن يكون لديه نفس القدرة  علي التواؤم مع ظروف التشغيل هذه من أجل حماية المحرك من البري والتآكل وتكون الأوسخة والرواسب 

    أعرف أكثر
  • التكنولوجيا الهايبرد

    تعرف علي الأنواع المختلفة للسيارات الهايبرد وكيف يقوم زيت موبيل1 بحماية محركاتها المصممة لتوفير الوقود

    أعرف أكثر
  • أنظمة التوقف-التشغيل 

    تعرف على كيفية عمل أنظمة  التوقف-التشغيل  واحصل على نتائج زيت محركات موبيل 1 فى اختبار حالات التوقف والتشغيل القصوى للسيارات.

    أعرف أكثر
  • موبيل وان يحمي محرك سيارتك فى أقصى الظروف 

    محرك السيارة يكون فى أضعف حالاته عند التشغيل لهذا اختيار زيت المحرك المناسب يصنع فرقاً كبيراً.

    أعرف أكثر
  • كيف تساعد موبيل وان فى حماية محرك سيارتك؟

    عندما يأتي الأمر للأداء والحماية، فالمحتوى الكيميائي للزجاجة يصنع فعلاً الفرق 

    أعرف أكثر
  • مقارنة شواحن التربو و شواحن السوبر

    يمكن أن تجد شواحن التربو وشواحن السوبر فى المحركات الحديثة لدى للسيارات، ولكن أحدهما فقط يمنح طاقة إضافية وكفاءة وقود محسنة.

    أعرف أكثر